Welcome to Living Fiesta

18 Jul

Hello world!

For the first time in my life I’ve found myself working in a corporate job. My previous positions were all either casual part-time jobs or creative jobs at companies that dealt with entertainment, lifestyle and fashion. In a matter of days I found myself having to ditch my skinny jeans and trendy eyeliner for dark pencil skirts and modest makeup. WHAT A TRANSITION!

This blog is about all things lifestyle including fashion, beauty, entertainment, and social commentary from my perspective as a creative girl now working in a corporate world. I hope you enjoy it – Comments are always welcome!

Yours truly,

Esta Fiesta

Speak on it...

