Get Creative: The Illusion Dress

16 Aug

One simple way to look chic is a solid color sheath or shift dress, preferably in all black.

Don’t have one? MAKE ONE! That’s what I did here:

With its embellished V-neck the top is less traditional than a real sheath dress, but the black on black still gives the same slimming effect (which I kinda need with all this late night eating!

As always, I LOVE to incorporate color, so my bright cardigan adds to the outfit and keeps me warm in the office.

Speak on it...

