Th!nk P!nk

13 Sep

I don’t care that Corporate America favors dark colors – I will never get rid of all my brights – ESPECIALLY not my pinks!

Here I meet the Corporate world halfway. I’m still mixing colors (pink and purple) but I opted for a dark purple skinny belt and a black pencil skirt with, of course, basic black pumps.

 

One Response to “Th!nk P!nk”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Honey, Help Me! Elle Women in Hollywood « Living Fiesta - October 23, 2012

    […] I LOOOVE the Peter Pan collar look, and I ADORE the color pink, but this right here just doesn’t work for me. The solid black Valentino Garavani clutch and […]

Speak on it...

