Like it, Love it, GOTTA have it: Printed Shoes

12 Apr

Shoes are really having a moment right now with all the different trends being easily incorporated into this necessary accessory. One of my favorite styles right now are prints on shoes.

Prints on shoes are great  because they’re a non-committal way to step into a bold trend without diving full in. Here are three printed pumps I’m dying to get my hands on this week.

Like It

Taylor Swift's Champion Paw DotKeds, $50

Taylor Swift’s Champion Paw Dot
Keds, $50

Remember Keds? Their recent collaboration with Taylor Swift is making them cool again. If you must run errands in comfort at least be stylish too. The style and color on these shoes scream “spring”. Zoom in on the dots – they’re a mix of actual dots and tiny paw prints. Yeah T Swizzle is trying become an adult but she’s not completely there yet.

Love it

Petra Multicolored Floral Print PumpsLoft, $79.50

Petra Multicolored Floral Print Pumps
Loft, $79.50

Floral is not just a trend to me, it’s essential to my wardrobe. The only thing more fun than a floral frock or top is a basic outfit that incorporates florals on your feet. These pointy toe pumps from Loft are fun and go with my favorite spring brights such as purple, yellow and blue.

GOTTA have it

Flax in Black.GreenNine West, $69

Flax in Black.Green
Nine West, $69

I’ve always been obsessed with the MOD scene, and I’m so glad Mad Men has made it cool again. In addition to the pieces I can pick up from Banana Republic I’m DYING to add these to my wardrobe.  When paired  with simple dresses that have clean lines these make a modern take on 60s style.

Speak on it...

