Esta Fiesta’s fall shopping wishlist

24 Sep

Everything I’m hoping for this fall…

Non-black booties

Peppy Nine West, $99

Peppy
Nine West, $99

It’d be great to have  a pair of colored stylish ankle boots to keep my feet warm. I’m over having to wear my one pair of black booties in the fall and would like a little variety.

 

White pumps

Genial Nine West InStyle Collection, $79

Genial
Nine West InStyle Collection, $79

White pumps have been hot for the past few seasons and for some reason I still haven’t bought any. Some people find them tacky, I say, they’re FABULOUS! I’m hoping I can find a cute pair on sale since it’s past Labor Day.

A Bright bag

Aldo, $55

Aldo, $55

Since I’m not a huge fan of dark colors I’ll need something to offset hiding underneath a big black coat and black riding boots. Any color, whether it’s a mellow yellow, trendy cobalt or of the moment emerald would do just fine.

Leopard print flats

Leopard Print Flats

Leopard Print Flats

I need a new pair of flats and I feel like a nice leopard pair works with most of the fall trends.

I’m on the lookout for all these items at affordable prices this fall so if you see any let me know! What are YOU pining for this season?

2 Responses to “Esta Fiesta’s fall shopping wishlist”

  1. Triple18 September 24, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    I want cute jackets. I’m thinking short leathers and colorful bomber jackets or peacoats. I’m also jonesin’ for a new bag but that’s always the case. I also feel like I wanna push the envelope and wear colored tights since I’m no longer plus sized.

Speak on it...

