Fiesta’s Finds: Neutrogena Extra Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads

28 Oct

Sensitive skin sucks. I’ve spent literally hundreds of dollars trying out different formulas in search of something that won’t bother me,  which is why I’m especially happy when I find a mild products that’s affordable.

Extra Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads Neutrogena, $7.99

Extra Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads
Neutrogena, $7.99

Usually I use liquid eye makeup remover and a cotton round to take off my eye-makeup before cleansing the rest of my face. This method works, but depending on which remover I use my eyes might start to itch or just be covered in oil. Gross!

Neutrogena’s new Eye Makeup Remover Pads are super soft and easy on the eyes. They’re large enough that I can take off eyeshadow, liner and mascara  – yes, even the Marc Jacobs gel liner that’s so waterproof it NEVER moves – from both eyelids in just one pad!

I’m mostly happy that this is a drugstore brand. It’s always awesome to find products that agree with you but even better when it’s a product you can use coupons on!

One Response to “Fiesta’s Finds: Neutrogena Extra Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beyonce at Barclays – Best Thing I Bought All Year | Living Fiesta - December 30, 2013

    […] beauty products, tracked down the perfect red lip color and even discovered a drugstore brand makeup remover gentle enough for my sensitive eyes, but my best purchase this year has to have been tickets to Beyonce’s Mrs. Carter Tour at […]

Speak on it...

